Staff

Looking for help?


Director's Office

Susan Seal, Ph. D.
Executive Director
662.325.0007
susan.seal@msstate.edu

Lyla Garner
Business Manager
662.325.0824
lyla.garner@msstate.edu

Mindy Matherne
Accountant
662.325.2658
mindy.matherne@msstate.edu


Distance Education

Marian Montgomery Chancellor
Manager
662.325.0238
marian.chancellor@msstate.edu

Joy Bailey
Coordinator
662.325.9684
joy.bailey@msstate.edu

Lisa Carraway
Admissions Assistant
662.325.2639
lisa.carraway@msstate.edu

Kali Dunlap
Coordinator
662.325.8029
k.dunlap@msstate.edu

Evan Hawkins
Coordinator
662.325.2655
e.hawkins@msstate.edu

Mark Jimerson
Coordinator
662.325.9092
mark.jimerson@msstate.edu

Daphne Knox
Coordinator
662.325.0658
daphne.knox@msstate.edu

Jane Maddox
Academic Records Supervisor
662.325.8382
jane.maddox@msstate.edu

Gail Miller
Administrative Assistant
662.325.2677
gail.miller@msstate.edu

Glenna Sullivan
Program Facilitator
662.325.1559
g.sullivan@msstate.edu

Valerie Tate
Coordinator
662.325.8876
v.tate@msstate.edu


Marketing

Karen Crow
Marketing Manager
662.325.1742
k.crow@msstate.edu

Lauren Benton
Social Media Specialist
662.325.2617
lauren.benton@msstate.edu

JoLee Clark
Marketing & Events Coordinator
662.325.0299
jolee.clark@msstate.edu

Sally Hester
Graphic Designer
662.325.8959
sally.s.hester@msstate.edu

Joni W. Seitz
Marketing Coordinator
662.325.2649
joni.seitz@msstate.edu

Mindy Wolfe
Coordinator
662.325.8545
mindy.wolfe@msstate.edu


Technology

Tracy Craven
Instructional Technology Manager
662.325.8374
tracy.craven@msstate.edu

Gerry Burleson
Instructional Technology Coordinator,
Student Canvas Support
662.325.8300
gerry.burleson@msstate.edu

Stephanie Faerber
Web Developer
662.325.8290
s.faerber@msstate.edu

Kiley Forsythe
Instructional Resource Consultant,
Online Learning Strategist
662.325.1849
k.forsythe@msstate.edu

Ben Kaminsky
Web Developer
662.325.3129
ben.kaminsky@msstate.edu

Jordan Scruggs
Recruiting Systems Coordinator,
Slate Administrator
662.325.0555
jordan.scruggs@msstate.edu