Staff

Looking for help?


Director's Office

Headshot photo of Susan Seal, Ph. D..

Susan Seal, Ph. D.
Executive Director
662.325.0007
susan.seal@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Lyla Garner.

Lyla Garner
Business Manager
662.325.0824
lyla.garner@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Gail Miller.

Gail Miller
Administrative Assistant
662.325.2677
gail.miller@msstate.edu


Distance Education

Headshot photo of Marian Montgomery Chancellor.

Marian Montgomery Chancellor
Manager
662.325.0238
marian.chancellor@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Joy Bailey.

Joy Bailey
Coordinator
662.325.9684
joy.bailey@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Lisa Carraway.

Lisa Carraway
Admissions Assistant
662.325.2639
lisa.carraway@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Samantha Clardy.

Samantha Clardy
Coordinator
662.325.9092
s.clardy@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Kali Dunlap.

Kali Dunlap
Coordinator
662.325.8029
k.dunlap@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Evan Hawkins.

Evan Hawkins
Coordinator
662.325.2655
e.hawkins@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Daphne Knox.

Daphne Knox
Coordinator
662.325.0658
daphne.knox@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Valerie Tate.

Valerie Tate
Coordinator
662.325.8876
v.tate@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Ashley Wilson.

Ashley Wilson
Program Facilitator
662.325.1559
a.wilson@msstate.edu


Marketing

Headshot photo of Leah Gibson.

Leah Gibson
Marketing Coordinator
662.325.2649
leah.gibson@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Lauren Benton.

Lauren Benton
Social Media Coordinator
662.325.2617
lauren.benton@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of JoLee Clark.

JoLee Clark
Communications Coordinator
662.325.0299
jolee.clark@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Elena Palomino.

Elena Palomino
Student Worker
662.325.2649
ep931@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Thomas Williams II.

Thomas Williams II
Graduate Assisstant
662.325.2649
trw216@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Mindy Wolfe.

Mindy Wolfe
Coordinator
662.325.8545
mindy.wolfe@msstate.edu


Technology

Headshot photo of Tracy Craven.

Tracy Craven
Instructional Technology Manager
662.325.8374
t.craven@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Kiley Forsythe.

Kiley Forsythe
Instructional Designer
662.325.1849
k.forsythe@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Michael Garlotte.

Michael Garlotte
Web Developer
662.325.8290
m.j.garlotte@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Ben Kaminsky.

Ben Kaminsky
Web Developer
662.325.3129
ben.kaminsky@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Maxwell Perkins.

Maxwell Perkins
Student Worker
662.325.3806
mjp501@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Sierra Pruitt.

Sierra Pruitt
Graduate Assisstant
662.325.0278
sdp332@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Anusha Rijal.

Anusha Rijal
Graduate Assistant
662.325.0278
ar2758@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Darian Saffold.

Darian Saffold
Instructional Technology Coordinator
662.325.8300
d.saffold@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Jordan Scruggs.

Jordan Scruggs
Recruiting Systems Coordinator,
Slate Administrator
662.325.3806
jordan.scruggs@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Kenna Vowell.

Kenna Vowell
Instructional Resource Consultant
662.325.1494
kenna.vowell@msstate.edu

Headshot photo of Taylor Yarbrough.

Taylor Yarbrough
Instructional Designer
662.325.7826
t.yarbrough@msstate.edu