Faculty and Staff

Picture of Shawn Mauldin

Shawn Mauldin PhD, CPA, CMA, CFP®
Director and Professor
Richard C. Adkerson School of Accountancy
smauldin@business.msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-1633
Picture of Kelly Walker

Kelly Walker JD, LLM, CPA
Clinical Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Don and Peggy Whitmire Fellowship
Richard C. Adkerson School of Accountancy
kwalker@business.msstate.edu
Phone: 662-625-1632

Picture of Samantha Clardy

Samantha Clardy
Coordinator
Center for Distance Education
sam103@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-9092


Picture of Nathan Berglund

Nathan Berglund PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Bill Simmons Professorship
nb965@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1638

Picture of Michelle Bricka

Michelle Bricka
Business Manager I
smb273@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-3711

Picture of Casey Camors

Casey Camors PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
casey.camors@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-3099

Margaret Cordell
Office Associate
mac22@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-3710

Picture of Kevin Ennis

Kevin Ennis PhD
Professor of Accountancy
kle2@msstate.edu

Picture of Joseph Faello

Joseph Faello PhD
Associate Professor of Accountancy
jfaello@meridian.msstate.edu
Phone: 601-484-0305

Darlene Gardner
Business Manager II
vds17@msstate.edu

Picture of Clyde Herring

Clyde Herring PhD
Associate Clinical Professor of Accountancy
ceh4@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1635

Picture of Emily Hunt

Emily Hunt PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
ehunt@business.msstate.edu Phone: 662-325-1634

Picture of Joshua Hunt

Joshua Hunt PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
joh105@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-3710

Picture of Brad Long

Brad Lang PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Linda Garrett Fellow
blang@business.msstate.edu Phone: 662-325-1637

Picture of Frances McNair

Frances McNair PhD
Professor of Accountancy
fem1@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1636

Picture of Lauren Milbach

Lauren Milbach PhD
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
lmilbach@business.msstate.edu Phone: 662-325-1641

Picture of Angela Pannell

Angela Pannell CPA
Instructor of Accountancy
apannell@business.msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1639

Picture of Trina Pollan

Trina Pollan
Academic Coordinator - Accounting
tpollan@business.msstate.edu Phone: 662-325-1631

Picture of SeungJae Shin

SeungJae Shin PhD
Professor of Information Systems and SCM
sshin@meridian.msstate.edu
Phone: 601-484-0160

Picture of Alan Stancil

Alan Stancil PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Accountancy
astancill@business.msstate.edu Phone: 662-325-7451

Picture of Bradley Trinkle

Bradley Trinkle PhD, CISA
Professor of Accountancy
H. Devon Graham Professor in Accounting
brad.trinkle@msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1640